Mitglieder-Login


Sie sind hier: Der Verband / Vorstand

Vorstand

Felicitas WöhrmannDipl.-Biol. Felicitas Wöhrmann
(Geschäftsführung)
Botanischer Garten
der Universität Osnabrück
Albrechtstraße 29
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 05401-9465 · Mobil: 0160-7839038
E-Mail: GF-VBG@verband-botanischer-gaerten.de

Thomas MoosThomas Moos, B.Sc.

Botanischer Garten
der Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Senckenbergstraße 6
35390 Gießen

Tel.: 0641- 99 3524
E-Mail: Thomas.Moos@bot1.bio.uni-giessen.de

Dr. Kerstin BissingerDr. Kerstin Bissinger

Grüne Schule Palmengarten
der Stadt Frankfurt am Main
Siesmayerstraße 61
60323 Frankfurt/ Main 

Tel.: 069 - 212 39757 
E-Mail: kerstin.bissinger@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dr. Annelie DauDr. Annelie Dau

Grüne Schule der botanika
Deliusweg 40
28359 Bremen


Tel.: 0421-42706614
E-Mail: dau@botanika-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Maximilian WeigendProf. Dr. Maximilian Weigend
(Präsident)
Botanische Gärten der Universität Bonn
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität
Meckenheimer Allee 171
53115 Bonn

Tel.: 0228-732526 · Fax: 0228-733120
E-Mail: mweigend@uni-bonn.de

Nikolai FriesenDr. Nikolai Friesen

Botanischer Garten
der Universität Osnabrück
Albrechtstraße 29
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541- 969 2738
E-Mail: nikolai.friesen@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de

Klaus WernerKlaus Werner

Botanischer Garten
der Technischen Universität Darmstadt
Schnittspahnstraße 3-5
64287 Darmstadt

Tel.: 06151-1622323
E-Mail: wernerklaus@bio.tu-darmstadt.de

Dr. Alexandra KehlDr. Alexandra Kehl

Botanischer Garten
der Universität Tübingen
Hartmeyerstraße 123
7276 Tübingen

Tel.: 07071- 29 76161
E-Mail: alexandra.kehl@uni-tuebingen.de

Dipl. Ing. Stefan WiegertDipl. Ing. Stefan Wiegert
(Schatzmeister)
Botanischer Garten
München-Nymphenburg
Menzinger Straße 61
80638 München

Tel: 089-17861-312
E-Mail: wiegert@snsb.de

Dr. Patrick KnopfDr. Patrick Knopf
(Vizepräsident)

Botanischer Garten Rombergpark
Am Rombergpark 35a
44225 Dortmund

Tel.: 0231- 50 24 164 · Fax: 0231- 50 24 163
E-Mail: pknopf@stadtdo.de